OUR APPROVED BUILDER GROUP

Building To Impeccable Standards

The key to safeguard the integrity of this development is to ensure the authentic style and pure architectural design of each home.

The finest custom builders in the DFW area have been chosen to create homes of distinction in Quail Hollow. Each company prides itself on exceptional architecture and artisanal craftsmanship designed to comply with the community’s exacting guidelines. Ask for our Preferred Builders list.

 

APPROVED Builders

Calais Custom Homes
www.calaiscustomhomes.com
Paul Rostron
paul@calaiscustomhomes.com
(817) 481-6426
Cunningham Customs Homes
www.cunninghamclassic.com
Tommy Cunningham
twarrenc@msn.com
(817) 966-7608
Larry Stewart Custom Homes
www.lstewarthomes.com
Connie Stewart
connie@lstewarthomes.com
(817) 992-9320
MG Luxury Homes
www.mgluxuryhomes.com
Rahul Manda
rahulmanda@mginfygineering.com
(972) 375-4989
Sharif & Munir Custom Homes
www.sharif-munir.com
Grady Yates
grady@sharif-munir.com
(214) 502-7668
Simmons Estate Homes
www.simmonsestatehomes.com
Scott Simmons
scott@simmonsestatehomes.com
(817) 253-7770
Cary Hy Custom Homes
www.caryhycustomhomes.com
Cary Hy
caryhy@verizon.net
(817) 253-1218

 

For information about purchasing a home site, please contact Quail Hollow’s Exclusive Agents and Luxury Realtors:

Troy George, Broker
817.308.4170
Troy@TroyGeorge.com

Lucy Noonan, REALTOR®
817.913.3611
Lucy@LucyNoonan.com